Events

 2024 Events and Markets

You can find me at the following events:

Saturday 20th July 2024 - Topsham Saturday Market

St Matthew’s Hall, Topsham - 8:30am to 1pm

Saturday 27th July 2024 - Exeter Independent Market

Exeter Cathedral Green, Exeter - 11am to 4pm

Thursday 1st August 2024 - Honiton Show

Honiton Showground, Stockers Farm, Gittisham, Honiton, EX14 3AW  - 8am to 6pm

Saturday 3rd August 2024 - Silverton Street Market

Silverton - more details to follow

Saturday 10th August 2024 - Exeter Independent Market

Exeter Cathedral Green, Exeter - 11am to 4pm

Thursday 15th August 2024 - Chagford Show

Dogmarsh Field, Mill End, Chagford, TQ13 8JN

Sunday 18th August 2024 - Sherborne Market

Further details to follow

Saturday 24th August 2024 - Topsham Saturday Market

St Matthew’s Hall, Topsham - 8:30am to 1pm

Saturday 7th September 2024 - Yandles Artisan Market

Yandles Arts & Crafts Center, Martock, Somerset - 10am to 4pm

Saturday 14th September 2024 - Exeter Independent Market

Exeter Cathedral Green, Exeter - 11am to 4pm

Saturday 28th September 2024 - Bradninch Town Fair

Bradninch Cricket Field, Bradninch - 11am to 4pm

Sunday 29th September 2024 - Tiverton Market Fest

Tiverton Town Center

Saturday 5th October 2024 - Topsham Saturday Market

St Matthew’s Hall, Topsham - 8:30am to 1pm

Saturday 2nd November 2024 - Tiverton Farmers Market (Ready for Christmas)

Tiverton Town Center

Sunday 3rd November 2024 - Topsham Christmas Market

St Matthew’s Hall - Further details to follow

Saturday 16th November 2024 - Topsham Saturday Market

St Matthew’s Hall, Topsham - 8:30am to 1pm

Sunday 17th November 2024 - Sherborne Market

Further details to follow

Saturday 23rd November 2024 - Uffculme Christmas Market

Uffculme School - 10am to 4pm

Thursday 28th November 2024 - Thurlestone Hotel Christmas Event

Thurlestone Hotel, Parkfield, Kingsbridge, TQ7 3NN - 5pm to 8pm

Sunday 1st December 2024 - Topsham Christmas Market

St Matthew’s Hall - Further details to follow

Sunday 8th December 2024 - Shaftesbury Christmas Market

Further details to follow

Saturday 14th December 2024 - Topsham Saturday Market

St Matthew’s Hall, Topsham - 8:30am to 1pm